Sponsors of Music in the Park at Godalming Bandstand Location map for Music in the Park at Godalming Bandstand Event programme for Music in the Park at Godalming Bandstand Get in touch with Music in the Park at Godalming Bandstand
 
All About Music in the Park at Godalming Bandstand
Events Programme Music in the Park at Godalming Bandstand
About the Bandstand Music in the Park at Godalming Bandstand
Picture Gallery Music in the Park at Godalming Bandstand
 

Our 2018 Sponsors
Without the generosity of our sponsors we wouldn't be able to run such an exciting programme of free concerts. Please support them whenever you can.

AJ Bennewith & Co www.bennewith.co.uk/
Barrow Hills School www.barrowhills.org.uk/
The Branch Cafe www.facebook.com/branchcafegodalming
Cornmeter www.cornmeter.com/
Dan Eley Foundation www.daneleyfoundation.org/
Downs Solicitors www.downslaw.co.uk/
Dragonfly Office Interiors www.dragonflyoffice.co.uk/
Godalming Carpets www.godalmingcarpets.co.uk/
Godalming Film Society www.godalmingfilmsoc.org.uk/
Grillo LLP Chartered Surveyors www.grillollp.com/
Hart Brown Solicitors www.hartbrown.co.uk/
The Mews Dental Clinic www.mewsdental.co.uk/
Mullards Funerals (Godalming) www.selectfunerals.co.uk
Prime Place www.primeplace.co.uk/
Roffe Swayne www.roffeswayne.com
Rotary Club of Godalming www.godalmingrotary.org
Seymours Estate Agents www.seymours-estates.co.uk/
STAYCATION www.godalming-tc.gov.uk
Tiffs Hairdressers Tel: 01483 421723
Vantage Point Magazine www.vantagepointmag.co.uk
Waitrose Godalming www.waitrose.com/

If you would like to be a sponsor next year please get in touch

 
 
 
Music in the Park Godalming - web design by www.weyriver.co.uk